COVID-19 is confirmed in all 50 U.S.A. States

By today, March 17, the novel coronavirus outbreak in the United States had grown to at least 6,510 cases in all 50 states, the District of Columbia and Puerto Rico. There are outbreak clusters in New York , Washington State and California, according to Johns Hopkins University, which is tracking reports and confirming them with local health departments.